Sugar Grove Public Library District Library Board of Trustees September 24th, 2015 Regular Board Meeting Minutes Closed Session

Special Meeting closed session called at 8:17 PM under section 2C11 of the open meetings act

Present:

Bill Durrenberger, President; Pat Graceffa, Secretary; Melissa Flint, Secretary; Louise Coffman, Treasurer; Trustee; Robert Bergman, Trustee;; Kim Ekker, Trustee; Shannon Halikias, Director.

Discussion:

Discussion of meeting with Cedar Street Architecture, Corrigan and Clark and Director Shannon Halikias

Open session resumed at 8:34